Celebrating the Winners


For the 2021 Awards we will announce the Winners, High Commendations and Finalists during an online streamed presentation on April 22. The time of transmission will ensure that as many Finalists as possible will be able to see the presentation, irrespective of their time zone. A modest fee will secure participation in the event. Reservations can be made using the Reservation Form button on every page of this website.

The global Digital Signage Awards will finally move to Barcelona in 2022. Plans are in preparation and full details will be revealed on this page very soon, with necessary precautions relating to Covid-19 taken into account. It is expected that we will be able to make use of the wonderful Esferic Events Center on Montjuic, Barcelona.


2020 Awards

The venue for the Digital Signage Awards 2020 was again the brilliant Tobacco Theater, Nes 75-87, 1012 KD, Amsterdam, which proved itself again to be a great venue, serving excellent food, and the Winners, High Commendations, Finalists, Sponsors, Judges and other Guests enjoyed another wonderful evening on Wednesday February 12, 2020, hosted by the excellent Alan Dedicoat.



2019 Awards

The Digital Signage Awards took place on Wednesday February 6, 2019 in at the atmospheric Tobacco Theater in Amsterdam. The celebration included a welcoming reception, sponsored by Nanolumens, a delicious three-course dinner, and, of course, the recognition and applauding of the Winners for 2019, hosted by the experienced and effervescent presenter, Adrienne Lawler.

Ultimate gold Grand Prix winner was Moment Factory and the award for Outstanding Individual went to Chris Riegel, CEO of Stratacache Group.

To see more of the Awards ceremony at the Tobacco Theater on February 6, 2019, please click on the Flickr image below:



2018 Awards

Or, if you want to see a little more of the Awards ceremony at ISE on February 6, 2018, please click on the Flickr image below:


Digital Signage Awards 2018

Exclusive Media Partner

Grand Prix Sponsor


Presentation Sponsors

Presentation Sponsors

Please click on the image below
to download your copy of the
Award Winners book for 2020.


Please click on the image below
to download your copy of the
Award Winners book for 2019.