The best digital screen, creativity, content, & technology


The  Awards are impartial, independent and objective and aim to find the world’s best digital screen projects, creativity, content, and technology.

We reward them publicly in print, online and at an annual event.

First entry costs just £200, making it a great way to promote your company and projects. Second and subsequent entries cost just £100, each. UK VAT will be charged extra if applicable.

The categories are revised each year. Being presented for 2018 are the following awards:

 8 sector categories

1 content and creativity category

1 technical innovation category

1 overall achievement category

In addition there will be one Outstanding Individual award.

Full information on the categories can be found on the Categories page. 



Key dates


June 18, 2018:  website entry opens

October 31, 2018:  closing date for entries

December 2018:  judging takes place

January 2019:  finalist short-list

February 6, 2019:  winners announced (for 2018, on February 7 at the Digital Signage Summit, ISE Amsterdam)

March-June 2019: promotion of winners and pre-launch campaign for 2020 awards

Exclusive Media Partner








Winner’s trophy